Open Air Yoga Classes in Sag Harbor

with Colleen Saidman, Rodney Yee and Yoga Shanti Teachers!

Daily Open-Air Yoga Classes in Sag Harbor
Rain or Shine—in Mashashimuet Park!

SCHEDULE
Daily @ 9:00-10:00am: Shanti Open with Colleen & Rodney!
(Colleen & Rodney will be away September 14-28, see substitute teachers below!*)
Saturdays, 10:30-11:30am: Beginners Class with Stacy Haessler
Sundays, 10:30-11:30am: Beginners Class with Leah Kinney
Tuesdays, 10:30-11:30am: Beginners Class with Sarah Halweil

DETAILS
No pre-registration is necessary at the moment.
Please bring your own yoga mats, props and blankets.
Please wear masks until class begins.
There will be plenty of room for social distancing.
Location: Mashashimuet Park in Sag Harbor (across from Otter Pond at the corner
of Main St. and Jermain Ave.) There is plenty of parking in the park.
Cost: $20 per person by cash or check. We are also accepting studio class cards
towards these classes. Please contact theresa@yogashanti.com to utilize class cards.
Live-stream classes on Union will not be affected by this addition. All live-streamed classes will be continuing at the scheduled times. Click here for our live-stream schedule.

*Substitute Teachers for Colleen & Rodney’s
9:00am
Morning Classes, September 14-28

Colleen and Rodney will be on the road from September14-28 and will not be teaching the 9:00am classes in the park. However, the classes will still continue with a great line-up of Yoga Shanti Teachers. See below for the substitute teacher schedule while they are away!

Monday, Sept. 14: Eric Pettigrew
Tuesday, Sept. 15: Stacey Haessler
Wednesday, Sept. 16: Geoffrey Nimmer
Thursday, Sept. 17: Ashley McGee
Friday, Sept. 18: Tracy Toomey-McQuade
Saturday, Sept 19: Stacy Haessler
Sunday, Sept. 20: Peggy Leder
Monday, Sept. 21: Eric Pettigrew
Tuesday, Sept. 22: Stacy Haessler
Wednesday, Sept. 23: Missy Cottone
Thursday, Sept. 24: Ashley McGee
Friday, Sept. 25: Peggy Leder
Saturday, Sept. 26: Tracey Toomey-McQuade
Sunday, Sept. 27: Geoffrey Nimmer
Monday, Sept. 28: Eric Pettigrew

 

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.