Workshops & Events

For details of on-the-road events with Colleen Saidman and Rodney Yee, please visit their individual websites at colleensaidmanyee.com and rodneyyee.com.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | Tribeca, NY

Anatomy Academy: Arm Balances

With Gina Cunningham

7:45pm-9:00pm

CE for Yoga Alliance: 1.5 contact hours

More Information >>

Saturday, December 28, 2019 | Sag Harbor, NY

Sound Bath Meditation

With Daniel Lauter

2:30pm-4:00pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 | Sag Harbor, NY

New Year’s Day Yoga Class

With Colleen Saidman & Rodney Yee

10:00am-12:00pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

New Year’s Resolutions

With Andrew Pyo and Mia Fasanella

1:00pm-2:30pm

More Information >>

Thursday, January 2, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

New Year’s Practice

With Colleen Saidman & Rodney Yee

6:00pm-8:00pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Saturday, January 18, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Wake Up Your Story (Narrative Healing Part One)

With Lisa Weinert

1:30pm-4:30pm

NARRATIVE HEALING: A MINDBODY APPROACH TO STORYTELLING

More Information >>

Saturday, January 18, 2020 | Sag Harbor, NY

Yoga Nidra: A Guided Sleep Meditation

With Samantha Heckert

6:30pm-8:00pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Friday, January 31, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Yoga for Diabetes

With Mia Fasanella

6:30pm-7:45pm

More Information >>

Sunday, February 2, 2020 | Sag Harbor, NY

Mandala Workshop

With Peggy Leder

2:00pm-3:30pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Saturday, February 8, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Practice Your Craft (Narrative Healing Part Two)

With Lisa Weinert

1:30pm-4:30pm

NARRATIVE HEALING: A MINDBODY APPROACH TO STORYTELLING

More Information >>

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Advanced Practice

With Rodney Yee

1:45pm-3:45pm

More Information >>

Saturday, March 14, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Lift Your Voice (Narrative Healing Part Three)

With Lisa Weinert

1:30pm-4:30pm

NARRATIVE HEALING: A MINDBODY APPROACH TO STORYTELLING

More Information >>

Saturday, April 11, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Talk To Your Tribe (Narrative Healing Part Four)

With Lisa Weinert

1:30pm-4:30pm

NARRATIVE HEALING: A MINDBODY APPROACH TO STORYTELLING

More Information >>

Saturday, April 18, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Yoga and The Pelvic Floor (for Women*)

With Leslie Howard

1:00pm-6:30pm

More Information >>

April 25-26, 2020 | Tribeca, NY

Sanskrit Studies Module 1: Learn the Sanskrit Alphabet

With Manorama

More Information >>